Categories

Void Transactions (Keep Deleted Bills)

You are here:
< All Topics

Deleted transactions can be kept in the system as void.

Navigate to General Setup – General Information Setup – Transaction Setup – Transaction (Tab) – Bill/Voucher (Tab)

Enable Keep Deleted Bills and click on save.

When deleting transactions, ensure that Keep Deleted Bills is checked.

Then proceed with deleting as per norm.

The invoice’s status will now be Void.

Previous User Defined Menu
Table of Contents